Member

  • Shigefumi Maesaki (Professor)  maesaki@saitama-med.ac.jp Website :https://sinsokansensyou.com
  • Kotaro Mitsutake (Professor)  kmitsuta@saitama-med.ac.jp
  • Hideaki Ohno (Professor)  hohno@saitama-med.ac.jp
  • Takashi Murakami (Professor)  takmu@saitama-med.ac.jp
  • Takuya Maeda (Professor)  t_maeda@saitama-med.ac.jp
  • Hideaki Oka (Professor)  gimid@saitama-med.ac.jp
  • Norihito Tarumoto (Associate professor)  tarumoto@saitama-med.ac.jp
  • Jun Sakai (Assistant professor)  jsakai@saitama-med.ac.jp
  • Noriomi Ishibashi (Assistant professor)
  • Kazuyuki Mimura (Assistant professor)  m000045y@saitama-med.ac.jp
  • Yusuke Nishida (Assistant professor)  ynishida@saitama-med.ac.jp
  • Yuzin Nozaki (Assistant professor)  yujin@saitama-med.ac.jp
  • Kei Yamamoto (Assistant professor)  yama_kei@saitama-med.ac.jp
  • Takahiro Yamashita (Assistant professor)  yamahiro@saitama-med.ac.jp
  • Daisuke Ono (Assistant professor)  dono@saitama-med.ac.jp
  • Takayuki Kawamura (Assistant professor)  takayuki@saitama-med.ac.jp
  • Kazuo Imai (Part-time lecturer)
  • Keisuke Sujino (graduate student)
  • Masahiro Kodana (Clinical laboratory technician)
  • Kana Ohgane (Clinical laboratory technician)
  • Aya Yamaguchi (4th grade Faculty of health and medical care)
  • Mariko Tezuka (4th grade Faculty of health and medical care)
  • Azusa Onodera (3rd grade Faculty of health and medical care)

Share

  • このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加

To follow